Home Home > GIT Browse
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>2019-08-30 16:04:35 -0700
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2019-09-06 10:19:54 +0200
commit9ae4611431af5efa334e1256de88f32b5dff6538 (patch)
tree4470962157ed4fccbdc47c4e99fb9e700019fd3c
parent69f692bb7e684592aaba779299bc576626d414b4 (diff)
mm/zsmalloc.c: fix build when CONFIG_COMPACTION=n
[ Upstream commit 441e254cd40dc03beec3c650ce6ce6074bc6517f ] Fixes: 701d678599d0c1 ("mm/zsmalloc.c: fix race condition in zs_destroy_pool") Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/201908251039.5oSbEEUT%25lkp@intel.com Reported-by: kbuild test robot <lkp@intel.com> Cc: Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com> Cc: Henry Burns <henrywolfeburns@gmail.com> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Shakeel Butt <shakeelb@google.com> Cc: Jonathan Adams <jwadams@google.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org>
-rw-r--r--mm/zsmalloc.c2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/mm/zsmalloc.c b/mm/zsmalloc.c
index ad8a34bd15ca..5a50ad517f0f 100644
--- a/mm/zsmalloc.c
+++ b/mm/zsmalloc.c
@@ -2488,7 +2488,9 @@ struct zs_pool *zs_create_pool(const char *name)
if (!pool->name)
goto err;
+#ifdef CONFIG_COMPACTION
init_waitqueue_head(&pool->migration_wait);
+#endif
if (create_cache(pool))
goto err;