Home Home > GIT Browse
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFelix Manlunas <fmanlunas@marvell.com>2019-01-17 18:07:45 +0000
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2019-01-18 14:07:06 -0800
commit20f5248a502b6d41746c02c699ec9791a03a4e27 (patch)
treef6802db3978af9aadc478a1249347bccff56d953
parent9437b629518866274d324122066a86ac6500c6b5 (diff)
MAINTAINERS: update email addresses of liquidio driver maintainers
Update email addresses of liquidio driver maintainers. Also remove a former maintainer. Signed-off-by: Felix Manlunas <fmanlunas@marvell.com> Acked-by: Derek Chickles <dchickles@marvell.com> Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS7
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 4d04cebb4a71..51029a425dbe 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3471,10 +3471,9 @@ F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-octeon*
F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-thunderx*
CAVIUM LIQUIDIO NETWORK DRIVER
-M: Derek Chickles <derek.chickles@caviumnetworks.com>
-M: Satanand Burla <satananda.burla@caviumnetworks.com>
-M: Felix Manlunas <felix.manlunas@caviumnetworks.com>
-M: Raghu Vatsavayi <raghu.vatsavayi@caviumnetworks.com>
+M: Derek Chickles <dchickles@marvell.com>
+M: Satanand Burla <sburla@marvell.com>
+M: Felix Manlunas <fmanlunas@marvell.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.cavium.com
S: Supported